Customer Service

Frequently Asked Questions

Still wondering about something? Check out our FAQ where you’ll find answers to the most common questions.

Control Panel

As a light entrepreneur at UKKO, Control Panel is your home. That’s where you can add your tax card and update your personal information.

Login 

Visit our office!

Please book an appointment with our customer service beforehand.

Itämerenkatu 1, 5th floor
00180 HELSINKI

Company Information

SLP Group Oy (Business ID 2485076-3)
Itämerenkatu 1, 00180 Helsinki

Click here for invoicing addresses

Postal Address

SLP Group Oy / Ukko.fi
Itämerenkatu 1
00180 Helsinki

Who We Are?

Customer service

Paula asiakaspalvelu@ukko.fi 09 6980 934

Customer service

Janette asiakaspalvelu@ukko.fi 09 6980 934

Customer service

Ilona asiakaspalvelu@ukko.fi 09 6980 934

Customer service

Teemu asiakaspalvelu@ukko.fi 09 6980 934

Customer service

Hanna asiakaspalvelu@ukko.fi 09 6980 934

Customer service

Lea asiakaspalvelu@ukko.fi 09 6980 934

Customer service

Laura asiakaspalvelu@ukko.fi 09 6980 934

Customer service

Kirsika asiakaspalvelu@ukko.fi 09 6980 934

Customer service

Anna asiakaspalvelu@ukko.fi 09 6980 934

Customer service

Tamara asiakaspalvelu@ukko.fi 09 6980 934

Customer service

Kiia asiakaspalvelu@ukko.fi 09 6980 934

Customer service

Saana asiakaspalvelu@ukko.fi 09 6980 934

Office Manager

Jenni Kemppainen jenni.kemppainen@ukko.fi +358 50 471 2601

Financial Management

Santtu Penttinen santtu.penttinen@ukko.fi +358 50 5316495

Financial Management

Tiina Nysten tiina.nysten@ukko.fi

Financial Management

Samuel Saranpää samuel.saranpaa@ukko.fi

Financial Management

Mira Juvonen mira.juvonen@ukko.fi

Financial Management

Mira Aihio mira.aihio@ukko.fi

Financial Management

Niklas Tanttu niklas.tanttu@ukko.fi

Financial Management

Miro Koliseva miro.koliseva@ukko.fi

Financial Management

Henrik Häll henrik.hall@ukko.fi

Marketing Manager

Mika Lindholm mika.lindholm@ukko.fi +358 40 726 7070

Marketing

Sanna Laitinen sanna.laitinen@ukko.fi +358 45 111 0543

Marketing

Pauliina Saukkonen pauliina.saukkonen@ukko.fi +358 50 470 8778

Communications

Piia Peiponen piia.peiponen@ukko.fi +358 50 313 4164

Communications

Milla-Maria Alhanen milla-maria.alhanen@ukko.fi +358 50 554 7432

Graphic design

Taneli Pohjola taneli.pohjola@ukko.fi +358 41 434 6616

Partnerships

Henri Korpela henri.korpela@ukko.fi +358 50 360 7765

Technology

Petri kauhala petri.kauhala@ukko.fi +358 44 509 1080

Technology

Jami Suomalainen jami.suomalainen@ukko.fi

Technology

Taavi Mäki taavi.maki@ukko.fi

Technology

Matias Mäki matias.maki@ukko.fi

Technology

Mari Pasanen mari.pasanen@ukko.fi

Technology

Nino Tynkkynen nino.tynkkynen@ukko.fi

Technology

Sami Haapanen sami.haapanen@ukko.fi

Service manager

Ville Miettinen ville.miettinen@ukko.fi +358 50 475 3711

Chairman

Lasse Järvinen +358 400 563 247

Board member

Marko Yli-Paavola marko.yli-paavola@ukko.fi +358 45 676 1804

Board member

Antti Turpeinen antti.turpeinen@ukko.fi +358 50 411 1127

Board member

Olli Kopakkala olli.kopakkala@ukko.fi +358 40 465 9790

Board member

Ukko Kumpulainen ukko.kumpulainen@ukko.fi +358 40 842 9985

Board member

Lasse Larvanko

Group CEO of parent company

Aleksi Rautavuori aleksi.rautavuori@ukko.fi +358 40 631 7141

Would you like to hear more? Fill out the contact form, and we will provide you with more information on how UKKO.fi easily can help you out.

  • By sending the form you agree to UKKO.fi's privacy policy.